In some countries, the widespread use of Internet has given people more freedom to work or study at home instead of travelling to work or collage. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages.

In recent decades, working or stdying online at home becomes a controversial issue among public across the globe as internet process has gives lot more independence to masses as compared to travelling to other places. In this essay, I will discuss the prons and cons of using Internet at peak level in my upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, there are plethora of benefits of working or studying wired. Primarily, individuals who prefer to do their functions by sitting at home leads to reduction in stress because when traffic jams reduced then definitely the pressure of visiting outside is also decreased. Besides it, doing work or study for long hours leads to disturb the balance of body and also plenty of health diseases occurs but when masses stay at home then they can relax and exercise to keep themselves healthy and fit by mentally and physically. Additionally, students can knew more about whole the global in detail by just having computer and they can use it anywhere and anytime where they want. Adding more, it saves the time or cost of travelling and other expenditure. What is more, they can make heathy food for their family due to too much leisure time and they can make new friends from different backgrounds with the help of PC also. On the other hand, studying or tasks networked has plenty of losses. At heart, it reduces the relationships of face to face because of high amount utilize of video- calls, voice-calls and charts also. To add to it, it puts bad influences on human's health which leads to various diseases such as eye-sight, obesity, asthma and othres. Furthermore, studying through internet makes student more lazy and uneducated due to they have scarcity of education which provided by teachers at schools or universities. In conclusion, although, online study or working has more advantages than disadvantages but I think that benefits are more than cons of studying or working online as I have mentioned above.