in some countries the number of shooting increase because many people have guns at home.

I want to deal with shooting in some countries. These days we hear about shooting in public in the news. Some countries allow people to have guns and hold guns for themselves. But it creates problems in societies. These problems have become the spark debate for the last twenty years. In some countries, having guns is lawful, and people can have guns. But there are some disadvantages such as shooting in public and killing innocent people. Shooting problems are dramatically increased by people who are not mature to use guns. For instance, some years ago in Colorado, a young man who was equipped with a gun killed twenty students who studied there. Some countries such as the United States of America have got a large portion of crimes with guns in the last twenty years. Some psychologists suggest that people who want to buy a gun should pass tests. For instance, phycological tests should be given by phycologists before people want to buy guns. The latest research at Harvard University shows that people who have started shooting in public suffer from schizophrenia and paranoia. Another rule that can be enforced by the government is restrictions on using guns. They can make a narrow list of people who are eligible for using guns. For instance, guns should be used by people who work for governments or military service, etc. On the opposite side, opponents say, having guns is essential for protection of our families. In my opinion, people don’t need to have guns, because gun violations intensely surge in public. Governments should financially support police enforcement to provide security and confidence for society. If the above steps are taken by governments, the situation will surely be improved in the coming years.