Countries became more developed due to mix of different people and their culture.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that, nations emerge as other promote by mix of various citizens and their culture. I completely agree with this given statement and I will discuss reasons in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with, there are myriad of benefits, the most common one is in a state with across cultural ethic, public locations, amenities and tourists place were created considering all and tourists place were created considering all people, such as: shopping malls, amusement centres, beaches. By the mean that, public areas became more attractive. The towns became international towns and keep of really diverse culture and customs. For instance, according to survey of "Times of India" in many countries, many nationalities dwell jointly and carrying this in your mind, a global village was fashioned to them. Moreover, if some country is using mix culture so not only grow up tourism facilities but also rise up economically. Furthermore, better for the total progress of a nation. That is perhaps why countries like because their GDP growth is higher as well as educationly more helpful. Hence, humans from different backgrounds have different things to offer in items of ideas, experience and expertise. For example, according to "BBC" news 80% of counties prefer mix cultures as well as various people so more new ideas generated and their country with diverse nationalities develops faster. In summary, it is true that, if countries are using more various ethnic backgrounds so our country more fascinating and it is many unique advantages. So, it is a magical attraction for so many people all over the world.