In some countries teenagers are allowed to work part time jobs. Some people say it is a good thing, but others disagree. Give your own opinion and support it with examples.

Indeed, the modern tendencies show a clear picture, that teenagers began to work regardless of schooling process. Of cource, it hase some positive and negatve apects among the young generation and in this essay I will try to show extended view to this statement. Nowadasy, a huge number of distinquish jobs are offered to teenagers. In spite of university schedule, the students apply to the vacancies in hope to get a job. Without any doubt, being employment could contributes valuable moments, firstly, the teenager will have own money and hence could eneble to pay for own education without disturbing the parents. Secondly, it has positive infuence throughout the young people in notion what is economy itself, they will obtain a lesson in personal finance, doubtless, the working is one of the best classroom where you could gain experience in budgeting and crediting. Thirdly, the teenager get a huge professional skills in practice rather than in college and hereby it would have an advantage impact in future. However, the disadvantages such earlier jobs are distractions from their studies. For instance, according to statistic, the teenager who works loose their motivation to studyand would like to spend more time in workplace. The consequencies which may cause by wishing to work could have a negatie impact on society at all. The young people could loose the sense of education and morover will forget the value of education diplom. To sum up, I beleive that only a balance approach could really be helpful in this issue and obviously, governments may involve the students in part time jobs in summer period when it does not distract thier studies.