Nowadays, customers are facing the advertisement with the competition of different companies.

We have witnessed many customers who are facing various kinds of advertisements from different companies. In my perspective, I think that some protection should be measured to protect customers. I am not sure as whether customers are influenced by advertisement. On the one hand, commercial advertisements are elaborately produced to captivate attention of customers. By intentionally exaggerating the products, manufactures seldom fail to attract customers. As a result, customers, lured by advertising campaigns, are tend to purchase the products which are completely different from advertisements. On the other hand, some customers are able to judge whether the advertisements are telling the truth or not. Having received tertiary education, university graduates are clearly know that junk food are not health and can significantly increase the risk of developing disease. Consequently, they would definitely not eat junk food such as fried potato chips, as a regular part of food in their lives. Fortunately, the government and media companies can protect customers. To begin with, the government should impose harsh penalties manufactures who deceive customers. The enactment law and the enforcement law are certainly serve some purposes because they have deterrent effects. In order not to be fined by the government, manufactures will carefully consider the potential costs of delivering misleading information to customers. Apart from this, media companies should fulfill their social responsibility by unveiling the illegal acts of manufactures. Media companies news are powerful and convincing, therefore it can surely force the manufactures to deter irresponsibility practices. Customers will query their integrity once the scandals disclosed to the public. In conclusion, the government and media companies are in the best position to shield customers from influenced of advertisement