online shopping has become these days. What are advantages and disadvantages?

The inclining development of technology leads to the easiness of mobility in fulfilling human's daily needs, including the change of traditional shopping into online shopping. Regardless of the preference of people, I believe that there are pluses and minuses in buying stuff in the online shop. First of all, the efficiency of time and energy and the accessibility of buying goods in far places become the two most obvious reasons for people in choosing online shopping. Nowadays, people, especially those living in a big city, get busier at work and get tired of going to some places due to the inclining traffic jam. By online shopping, people can consider to buy something while they are working, thereby increasing the tendency of online shopping. Moreover, people living in countryside and having more difficulties in accessing mall and department store, are able to explore all items from various regions without taking more energy and time in visiting the real store. However, nonconformity between the picture and the real things becomes the most worried thing for people in buying online. Oftentimes, in displaying stuff by a picture, the seller will try to edit the picture to interest their customers to buy. Even, they will fake the stuff they sell with the displayed ones to get more economical benefits. For example, when buying a dress, what comes to their house can be smaller size or worse quality than what they look at the display. This lead to a fraud and frequently make people disappointed due to the unsuitable fact with their expectation. In overview, I believe that online shopping gives more benefits for those with the busy life. Nevertheless, the increasing demand of online shop cause the rising fake online shop. Therefore, people have to be smart and think wisely before deciding to buy something expensive.