COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY ESSAY

The communication technology has been always important for humanity not only it includes benefits to society but also negatives impacts across the World. Hence, in my opinion, there are boty positive and negative effects on us. It is a clear fact that, the technology has been changing our lives for many years. For instance, the Gutenberg who invented the press technology that allowed us to access a great deal of information so that we were changed deeply. Furthermore, invention of other comminication technologies have fallowed to pressing such as radio, television thanks to development of science. Yet, advent of the internet has came up with much more higher speed of access information, accept it or not it cahanges our society forever. To illustrate today thousand of people be able to searching a lot of things on the internet that range from movies to education matterials and so many content which waiting for us on the internet. Above all, we could speak with ourselves any time in contrast to our ancestor who lived in the past. That’s why, the opportunities of the communication technologies have extremly the huge value for our lives, withoutdoubt. That doesn not mean to these Technologies have came to us just good sides. To use too much the smartphones have affected to our brains according to scientist baceuse of the internet addiction may becames huge promblems to the people. Moreover, They have claimed the communicaiton technology caused to traditional communicaiton skills which is so critical for humans. In conclusion, those of cames up with not only very huge impact for us but unfortunately just only the positives as well. Because of this, we need to thinking on this subjects much more clearly.