In some countries, people who are unemployed receive a sum of money each week in the form of a benefit, while some support this, other people believe that this money should not be given. Discuss both points of view and give your own point of view

Unemployed people in most of the countries distribute money from the government. Majority of people reckon that it is a good solution whereas others believe that this is destructive way. This essay will intend to articulate the both notions along with my point of view. To embark with, various reasons can be considered behind this approach, why people supply money of those people who has never job. Receiving the benefits of money would have worse impact of people's life. They cannot fullfill their career, for example, these people who are without income they could face many problems such as either they cannot buy basic eminities ( food, clothes) or other fundamental facilities. Additionally, under-privileged people would need extra income to properly provide care their kids as they must be sole breadwinner because they do not have enough time to work for long hours and with the help of earning money they can assist care to children. On the other side, thanks to the financial supports helped by the authorities, it would create a encouragement to people for continuing job. In this way they not only improve their quality of life but also can find comfortable life which is important for them. Besides, group of people mey easily loss their job opportunities because they are eligible for satisfactory life without any efforts, however they are totally depends on unemployed benefits and use it for wrong way, they can do bullying, crime and purchasing drugs as well as alcohol. Money which provided by government it will be waste. In conclusion, people should use income in right way which is assist by governer, however the benefits of payment for unemployed people is important.