Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas.

Freedom is Necessary In Each And Every Aspect OF Life For Valuable Return. I believe That Artist Should Have Some Amount Of Freedom To Express Their creative Thoughts. Whereas Many People Argue That they Have Total Freedom To Express There Thoughts But I think that Having Some Amount OF freedom is Significant But Full Freedom Of Expression may Leads Various Problems in Life. With Having Liberty in Hand For Expressing Their Thoughts Artist May Help In Criticize social and economic Issues and Enrich Our Society. Fear Can Stop many stop creative Ideas In people Giving Freedom provide New Paintings and Help in to Develop Traditional Arts Cultures. For Instance Arts Played Vital Role in Rape Of Radhika And Eventually Provide Justice To Him By Protesting with the help Of New Paintings, songs And Videos regarding Injustice. There Has Been People Life Is More Busier and Full OF Anxiety on the Contrary By Listening new and Creative Songs Of Artist Develop People Mood And Provide Instant Relax. For Instance As Per a Report OF Recent survey 79% OF People life is Depressed And They Were Getting Pleasure In their Life by listening and Watching New And Creative songs and Movies On The Other Hand There Have Been Several Incidents In Which Arts With Full OF Expression Leads Major Consequences And Violent For. Instance One artist Made Picture OF Model Girl In Nude Form Which Leads Many Problems In Children And Effect Mindset OF Today Teenage Children Which Influence Our Society In Bad manned. In Conclusion Giving Certain Amount Of freedom is Precious Although Give Them With Certain Guidelines. In Contrast Giving full Freedom OF Expression Leads To Various Problems