Most people do not care enough about environmental issues.

The environment is an essential part of mankind on earth. A large group of persons does not show much concern about environmental problems. I will agree on this, will discuss on the same at the end I will conclude. To begin with, A huge number of people do not worry about the nature they are living in. Every day they pollute the environment in or another ways like using plastic which will degrade in the earth even after 500 years due to this they are polluting soil, also because of smoke that produced from vehicles, they are polluting air, which directly effecting the ozone layer and producing hazardous Ultra voilet rays on to the earth. Furthermore water pollution is happening due to the release of harmfull waste discharge from companies, this not only contaminating the water also affecting the other water species which are living in the ocean. Public does not caring about the future generations they are seeking for their luxury and consuming the naturals resources than needed for them, not only consuming they are spoiling them, because of that next coming generations has to pay for current mistakes. For instances, because of ancestors wrong decisions, present generations are not getting pure water, we are in a situation to purchase drinking water. Now a days some set of groups conducting awarenss programs to save the nature from these harmfull pollutions, but the definetly will not sufficient to gaurd the nature, in addition youth volunteeres have to come forward and do many public enlight programs on the atmosphere. To sum up, In my view Nevertheless, Its everybody's responsiblily to protect the universe and also Government has to take much actions on individuals or firms, whoever goes beyond the rules.