In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays there is a tendency to have a home rather than renting one. this essay will show reasons for this situation and argue that the negative side of this trend outweights the positive side. the reason for this case is the high cost of renting a home. people calculate about the fee for renting in 20 years equals the fee we pay for owning a home. That is why this trend is established This trend has a positive impact regarding the ability to save up a large amount of money. As I said, the rent is really high now, and if we own a home with our concerning about extra accommodation fees, we can keep ourselves a lot of money to do other purposes. for example my brother moved from renting house to his own how 2 years ago. He said that he has saved a lot of money because he intended to live in a particular place for his whole life. he also wants to leave his home to his son. his son will not pay any fees due to the sufficient payment of the father. as a result, people who did not waste money on unworthy fees have the ability to spend money on wiser choices, such as Education or investment on the other hand, the negative influence regarding too much effort for having their own accommodation is really concernable. people having a strong belief in benefits of having a home may use many means to buy a house of their own. To be more specific, they might borrow a lot of money from their relatives or from a bank despite do not have the ability to pay back. this makes them become a debtor, and also puts a lot of stress on their life. they will never have a happy life when they are always surrounded by creditors. As a consequence, many people being really stressed have committed suicide and bring a lot of sadness to their relations. to sum up, the reason for this trend is the increase of rent cost, and the negative impact regarding negative effort to own a house outweighs the positive influence regarding money saving