Many high school students take part time jobs. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

The majority of senior secondary pupils tend to do a job in their spare time. Although this trend is gaining popularity among learners, this habit has numerous positive and negative impacts on them. This essay will analyze both sides of the upcoming stanzas. To begin with, having part-time work while studying not only helps to maintain the financial situation of the scholar but also provide work experience to them. To elaborate further, high school pupils are no longer depend on their guardians for their pocket money. They start to manage their own expenses with the help of earning income. As a result, they try to avoid squander their hard-earned money on useless things. For instance, a survey conducted by Cambridge University has revealed that more than 60% of junior around the world are paying their school fees and handling other charges by their own salary merely. Apart from this, a number of pupils like to do a job of obtaining work and social experience, which could be beneficial for them in their future life. Nevertheless, pupils who are studying at the secondary level having certain problems due to taking part-time work. Firstly, they do not have sufficient time to focus on their study. After having school they should have to spend a few hours at the workplace. Thus, they are unable to complete their school tasks which affect student's performance at school. Secondly, owing to a hectic schedule and without taking enough break for relaxing, they might be mentally and physically fatigued. This will be the cause of having stress and anxiety for a long time among them. Hence, part-time work influence on student's personal and academic life negatively. To recapitulate, in today's epoch most high school's pupil is looking for part-time work for establishing themselves at a younger age and sharing their parent's financial burden. However, they must impart some time for them to keep themselves active and attain high grade in exam rather than running behind a few hours job.