Computer language translate technology prom

In the last ten year, computer technology developed a lot computer makes our life very easy in so many ways and when computer language translate technology develop language barrier are break and everyone can translate one language to another for communication without knowing the language. However, learning a language and communicate with someone is the best way to get to know their culture and language. Communicate with the computerized translator is good for the short term. Firstly, learning a foreign language is a helpful way to get a better insight into one’s own language. If two-person know a different language like Italian and Spanish but wont to communicate then they have to learn each other language if they do then they know each other’s language and expand their knowledge get to know each other’s culture. Language is the best skill that you can build. Secondly, computerized translation software can help people translate converse or foreign text with a person who speaks a different language, but the computer cannot communicate on a personal and cultural level. A computer is a machine it is not capable to communicate on a personal and cultural level, so one of my friend speak Italian and my native language is Spanish, we usually communicate with the computer but then we learn each other’s language and now we know the different language and we share our cultural differences, We share our festival, food and so many other things. I cannot say that if we don’t know each other’s languages then capable of sharing our culture. In conclusion, I disagree with people who believe that computer translation is sufficient for communication between people, who speak different languages; I believe that children should be taught a foreign language to broaden their knowledge and to help them communicate with people of other cultures.