Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Many believe that it is best for their children to be taken care by childcare. In contrast, some argue that family members know the children best and should be taking care of them. This essay will discuss both sides before coming to a conclusion. Generally, childcare centers provide better facilities and have professional workers. Childcare workers are required to have an educational background and certain qualifications before they are allowed to work. Therefore, In theory, those who work in childcare centers know how to deal with children. Furthermore, childcare centers are specially designed with facilities for children. For instance, there are indoor playgrounds and educational toys that will help the children grow. Family members, however, may not have the professional standard and the environment that fosters mental and physical well-being. On the other hand, it is said that nobody knows the children better than the family do ( does ), and being taken care at the young age will strengthen the bond of the family. From the time a child is born, family is always the closest one and they know the personality and the traits that a child has from the early age. Despite not having certification for child caring, family knows and wants the best for their children because they love their own children. In addition, being taken care by grandparents or other family members will promote the invaluable family bond that will last in the future when the child has grown up. In my opinion, there are good reasons that children should be taken care by childcare services. However, it is always best for family members to look after their offspring as they will give their best and also build a strong children and family relationship.