In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a common belief that various young adults are going to live with their mom and dad even after they have graduated and had jobs. In my opinion, while some benefits can be seen from this, the drawbacks, including practicing to live independently and building their own life are more significant. Admittedly, it is justifiable to a certain degree that sharing the same house with parents is a good choice for the adults who have just graduated from university and people who are seeking employment. To be more specific, it can save a large amount of money from renting an accommodation as they can not afford to buy their own house. For example, even though the savings they have made from having a part-time job are maybe not enough to afford a new apartment, it can be used for some other purposes such as buying a new phone or a new computer for the demands of their own hobbies. On the other hand, although this trend has some positive points, it is not without drawbacks. Firstly, there are several reasons why people graduating from university in recent days are devoting a lot of time to become independent from their parents. Therefore, sons and daughters are financially dependent upon parents despite the fact that it is the responsibility of parents to teach their children to have real-life experiences and vital soft skills to dispense more employment opportunities for them. Secondly, if the youngsters can not expose themselves to gain in-depth knowledge to enter employment, they can never have a chance to educate themselves in managing their own personal finances. In conclusion, young adults can still live with their parents to certain expectations, besides that, they need to know how to live independently as parents will not be able to follow them for each step in their own life.