Without capital punishment (the death penalty) our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. with this opinion?

Having capital punishment such as death penalty, for various crimes, will help record less cases of violence and will also insure security; making it requisite to get control over the population. I completely agree with the statement, this essay will discuss some of the points to bolster the idea with some examples. It is a fair point to mention that, due to penalties including death sentence for some crimes, has made this world a little more secure and crime free. Without this, people will be set free from rules by the authority to control peace in society and will make them do anything and everything regardless of its consequences. For example, a less populated area, having no ground rules for any type of ire-tolerable action; even a murder, made the place non-livable as, the criminal was not punished for his previous doing; which only made him do more of it. This makes capital punishment so needy for the people to feel safe anywhere. Moreover, having no fear of the end result or getting punished, the action of ruthless behavior and doing wrong to others will only give bad influence to others, especially the young children as they tend to adapt more from their surroundings. This course of action when left unattended will make the youth adapt it because others who have done it before were not stopped from doing it and thus justifying it as a valid act. For instance, a theft and killing threat which was not taking care by the top authorities made the robber do it again and further involving youngers to do the same, kept going on for generations. Therefore, penalizing people for their wronging's is necessary to make them not repeat it in future. In conclusion, capital punishment is important for people's safety and to maintain decent behavior. This essay discussed the points about how crucial penalties are for a better future and violence free world.