in some countries more and more adults are living with their parents after the graduation from college, universities or even after finding a job do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Innova modernization world people tend prevailing with the parents after completion of the graduation studies from college or universities for eventually after finding their jobs. according to my perception the trend had equal amount of importance on advantages outweigh disadvantages. to begin with living with our guardians give more positive Vibe, as well as positive impact fullstop firstly when the person choose to live with the parents that they cannot only give more importance to work but eventually they are more helpful and assists the parents in household chores. moreover, instead of leave for away from parents cannot save money, while living under the one roof can save money on paying rent of home and especially while you're in together can save the household cost also. For example rent of electricity bill, gas bill, water bill and some renovation expenses. where as the major role is that it impact on the social bonding and spending time together while on the day today life jobs schedule cannot manage some time to spend with their parents. In addition coma spending much time with guardians can give some relaxation and when their children's are in difficult situation parents can support them mentally. For example they pass on with the difficult situation and they know how to manage and tackle the problems in real life. On the other side eventually ample amount of people are there that they don't know how to tackle this situation first of all, in today world cut throat competition are there where some people cannot survive due to the lack of awareness and self-confident. For example I don't know universal competition and they rely on their parents due to the reason of homesickness. in addition, not all students take responsibility migrate to megacity then after completed the graduation. I don't want to take such kind of responsibilities to take risk in their life. On the mentioned above, parents were live with the children cannot see in certain growth in the life while spending suspicious time with them feel comfortable.