In many developing countries, children work in some form to bring in necessary income from an early age. In the first world, many people think this is damaging and wrong but others would argue that their work brings them a sense of contributing, belonging and responsibility. What is your opinion?

Nowadays in the world children do not have certain age, in some countries 12 years old people are still children, while others think they ready to marry. To work an early age has advantages and disadvantages. I am greater extend disagree that young boys and girls may work. I will discuss about it in the next paragraphs. On the one hand when you do not have food to eat, attire to wear, house to live, it is huge help from children to family. Youngster would be an independent person, to buy what, does he want. It is the way to have responsibility in early age. On the other hand why child have to work for his parents, he did not choose to born in this family. Every little one in the world do not have to need to work, they guardians should provide them. Children can damage health while working, because of their weakness. They would be in danger, such as sexual harassment, abusing and raping. I would like to wright about children from third world. A 10-12 years old little girl already must to marry and work to family. They think it is normal thing, but there is nothing positive signs. They can derive personal qualities like responsibility, belonging and contributing without work. Disadvantages overweight advantages to work an early age. Children instead of working, should get an education, expand their knowledge, develop skills and certainly feel sense of childhood. They should have rights the same as human’s rights.