Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Deforestation is an environmental (natural ) tragedy that can happen for myriad reasons. This can be done for commercial, agricultural and infrastructural purposes which has an impact on the environment and the natural habitats Thus, There are an array of processes to overcome this. however, this essay suggests the most common solutions such as, recycling and ecotourism. To begin with, recycling is a quintessential process to protect the environment in various ways. Furthermore, the utilization of recyclable products is very beneficial for the natural life and for the people. Thus, it will fortunately decrease the chances of logging the trees to obtain the wood for commercial purposes. For instance, in 1889 when Qatar first instituted “Qatar recycling organization” the deforestation was declined by 50 percent in the country. It is obvious that this strategy indicates the importance in\ of preserving\ protecting our planet. Secondly, ecotourism is another solution to lessen the harmfulness of deforestation owing to the fact that this offers a wide range of information, trips, workshops, vacations and hotels that espouses \ embrace a thoroughly ecological aspect \ perspective which raises awareness on the peril of human activities on natural life. To cue an evidence, in philippines the government arrange an ecological trip every year for the students where they learn how to live with less damage to the environment \ a smaller degree of damage……. . To recapitulate, deforestation is a phenomenon caused by people for varied reasons like making new objects from the wood and. Nevertheless, this can be minimized by using biodegradable and sustainable products that do not contaminate the environment.