having different teachers bjbl

Having the same teachers for enormous years or having various teachers each year. All of them have their strength and weakness. On one hand, having the same teachers for several years has good side and bad side. The good side is that, the teachers will recognize that the scholars require to develop their skills owing to the fact that the teachers deal with them for a long time. For example: on the primary schools every student has difficulties in one skill like speaking, writing or reading consequently the teacher will try to develop this weak skill. He has been known it through the long period with his student. On the other hand, If the scholars have the same teacher for several years. They will face difficulties to accept a new teacher easily. For instance: the English scholars couldn't accept their teachers when they move from one course to the another easily, despite they studied each course one month. Imagine what about the scholars whose studied with one teacher for several years. Changing the teacher will be harder. Otherwise, having various teacher every year has good side and bad side. The good side is to take a formation from dissimilar sources. Also, every teacher has specific major he is good on it. For example: when you study English you can find a teacher has excellent explanation, on the contrary he can't organize the time will. The other one can explain the grammar will, yet his accent isn't good, consequently if the scholars have various teacher they will get various benefits from various teachers. The bad side of having enormous teachers. They may not understand their scholars early, and they may give them the incorrect evaluation. For instance: a number of graduate aren't active in the class, though they are intelligent scholars, on the contrary they are shy scholar. The teacher will discover their intelligent at the end of the course through their final grades when the Class finds. The teacher will shift as he /she understands the scholar, and the scholar will face the same problem again with the new teacher. In conclusion, Even If the scholar have the same teachers or dissimilar teachers every year. There are advantages and disadvantages for both of them as I mentioned previously with examples.