In some countries family and friends who care for the elderly do not find time to look after them. what are the reasons and solutions.

It is often believed that in some part of the world, close friends and family members are facing difficulty in finding time to look after the older members. The main cause behind this viewpoint is there hectic schedule and the most viable solution is a public awareness campaign to give information to the old people about the technology. The principal reason associated with why peoples find no time to look their elders is busy and hectic schedule of humans. A part from giving care to their parents, they are also parents and they have many responsibilities of the children's on their shoulders. The result of this is people have less time to take care of senior citizens. For example, it is observed in the South Asian countries 60% peoples who take care of their elderly people at home have no time to talk to them. To tackle this problem the government should launch a publicity campaign in the every part of world to familiarize the elderly with technology. Consequences of this, older members can stay connected with a youngers even when they are busy. An awareness campaign could shed some light on this difficult issue and reduce their dependency on adults. To illustrate, a similar initative in United States result in a 52% decrease old members reliance on young minds. In conclusion, hectic schedule is a major issue that's why people do not find time to look elderly. However, it can be addressed through educating people about the use of modern technology gagets.