In some countries, instead of renting a house people tend to possess their own home which is a necessity in their life. In my opinion, there are several reasons and beneficial for this phenomenon.

In some countries, instead of renting a house people tend to possess their own home which is a necessity in their life. In my opinion, there are several reasons and beneficial for this phenomenon. There are some reason to explain why people prefer to own a private property. The most common reason is that owning a accommodation which makes they feel some sense of security and stability as well as this, people who possess a house have better equity and finances. For instance, due to the COVID 19 pandemic, almost people must practice social distancing. Hence, a lot of individuals were not only put of work but also they were not able to afford to pay the monthly rent. Furthermore, homeownership is likely to more common in some East Asian countries like Vietnam because it is supposed by their possession that they have a responsibility to preserve for their children and worship their ancestor easily. Therefore, saving money buying a house is essential decision in their life. Personally, I strongly believe that this trend impact on positive development. The most significant reason is that owning a house which allows them to have a comfortable and free life, also help us from the pressure of paying monthly rent. For instance, if people own a rental, they will get bound to anyone’s rules and regulations and be subject to the owner’s words. Moreover, the price of the house or the apartment gets expensive yearly, and a lot more people would not be able to buy their own place. To be more precise, if the cost of the house is getting higher and higher than now, only rich people can buy the accommodation and it could bring a phenomenon in which housing prices are becoming more and more expensive. Therefore, owning a home will bring long-term value over generations In conclusion, I think it’s good that in some countries people to go to buy their own house even though it’s not always easy task.