In some countries around the world men and women are having children at a later age than in the past. what are the reasons for this development? What are the effects on society and family life?

In the modern century male and female decide to give birth to children in the latter in the life after settled the future rather than the past. In this essay will highlighted what are the causes behind this situation and consequences on families and societies. To begin with, there are many causes why parents birth their kids in the latter age. First and most prominent is that in state art of the world women firstly setted their career rather the family plan. They more focous on their good education and well settled job. For example, last year expert research 95% of coupled firstly migrate in the America afterthat they birth their kids. Not to mention, nowadays everyone think that firstly they deposit a money for better lifestyle of their children in the society because as compare to the past everything is costly as food, education, clothes and other things. Moreover, one of the main reason is that new some couples are lived seperate for some personal problems thus, they choose to give born children in latter age. There are various upshots on society and familes. Firstly, when babies born by old ages they face many difficulties releated to mental and physical problems which result is low quality workforce in the future. Is there any other drawbacks to give the birth kids on more age? Truly, the gap between parents and children will be expanded if children born in later age. The guardians are highly likely to have many difficulties in understanding, communcation and education. At last, if increasing number of female delaying to birth the kids, people might have to live in a society with the problem of agening population. And it ending up society face the difficulties in future. To conclude, there are many reasons of having birth to children on a later age but families and society face many difficulties in the future. Therefore, young people should learn to every responsibility regarding career, married life, bith to children.