Some people think that money is the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute to happiness?

It is believed by some people that the most necessary element which contributes to happiness is money. In my viewpoint, certainly, money is one of the major components that bring happiness in one’s life, additionally, one must have a sense of satisfaction and fulfilment along with wealth. On the one hand, I think it is very significant to have quite a handful of affluence so that we can afford to achieve our desired goals. To be more precise, money is required to possess whatever we wish to have, on the top of it, if our wishes come true it gives us immense happiness. For instance, with the advancement in the society, nowadays, almost every individual have a sense of competition among each other, however, it may be possible that the others have no idea about the clash which is going on in one’s mind, such as if we see people wearing the most trendy outfits, eventually it is natural to crave for owning the similar kind of fashionable clothes. Furthermore, it is very common to desire for more or less the same kind of furniture which our neighbors or our friends own. Nevertheless, it gives us unconditional contentment if we could accomplish the aim of getting what we want. On the other hand, in my opinion, one must have a sense of appeasement. Otherwise, the need to thrive will never be stopped. To be clearer, there should not be a race to attain every small thing which is captivating. For example, it is not important to look or dress similar to someone who can afford expensive dresses, moreover, I think more than the physical appearance one’s expressions, language along with the behavior scores major points, however, it is essential to be presentable. So, it is important to save the resources and fortune by enjoying the pleasure of what we have with us. To conclude, I strongly support that wealth is indeed a very necessary part of our lives to be able to achieve the ambitious, however, to maintain the happiness in life one should have the sense of gratification.