Advertising that targets children should be banned from our televisions.

Advertising is playing a crucial role in our life nowadays. However some people believe that they should be forbidden from TV, I would argue that their do not have critic influence on children. First of all, it should not be denied that there are lots of adverts which are beneficial for humanity and children in this way, some kind of them might educate the sample attidue. In addition to this, generally, children can be warned by virtue of adds when there are some dangers to them. For instance, we may be witnessed a number of narcotic adverts on TVso that, they worn you for staying away them and contain its disadvantages or after getting it what waits for you and so on. As a result, children attemt to avoid after seeing all negatice aspects of this in add. On the other hand, advertising is pretty large field and one of them is toy adds. Every day children watch these and insist their parents to purchase for them and when they do not agree to do it, children show some aggressive behaviors against their parents. Conversely, if they did not exist, children would not see and do all of this. We take account of these kind of things, we will think that it would be better them to ban for good. Once and for all, it is obvious advertisements have a few unpleasant effects on children besides its benefits. In conclusion, I mostly believe they should exist after this time like until today and in my personal opinion, they have other benefits not only for children but also for adults.