In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

It is clear to see that we live in an age when many of us are consuming too much fast foods and for this reason many people are becoming poisoned. Meanwhile it is important to government to inflict a higher tax on health damaging foods. This essay agrees with the statement that government should increase the price of the fast foods. There are several reasons why I agree to increasing price of the fast-foods. In the first place it would be extremely positive to reduce buying a lot of fast- foods, alcohol and tobaccos. For example, I remember having a party at a dance club with my friends and after having finished the music we wanted to drink beer but it was so much expensive therefore we could not buy the beer. If we bought to beer it would have been possibly affected to our health. Finally, there enough evidence that expensive products and foods play an important role in our lives in some cases, and this could lead to people not to buy expensive and unnecessary things.