Some people say that technology will replace traditional newspaper and magazines.

It is often argued by some individuals that newspapers as well as magazines will be replaced by the modern technology along with e books. I disagree with the given stance and will elaborate the reasons in upcoming fragments. There are few advantages of modern technology and e books. The first and foremost aspect is that these are portable and individuals will read news anytime and anywhere. for instance, if an individual is working then he or she can listen, read or watch news with doing his or her work. The another crucial factor to consider is that there will be availability of different languages on the internet. Also, folks will able to widen their horizon and they will become multilingual. However, newspapers as well as magazines will not loose their importance in the future. Firstly, old people are habitual of them. They prefer to read news early in the morning after waking up from the bed. Secondly, journalists always print real news as compared to internet news because they go different places where disasters have occurred such as floods, droughts and earthquakes and they try to gain right news from there so that people will not lose their trust on them. According to the arguments aforementioned, it can be concluded that somehow, modern technology and e books will take place of newspapers and magazines but newspapers and magazines will not lose their hope.