Discussion the reason why people define happiness differently and how to obtain happiness

Presently there have been innumerable attempts to give definition and measure satisfaction in various contexts and pertaining to a wide range of disciplines. Consequently, I believe this divergent comes from each person's characteristics, and religious beliefs. In this essay, I would like to analyze why happiness means diverse to each individual. In terms of obtaining exhilaration, we shall consider that access ways to pleasure differ from individual to another have their own objectives and interests. Then people be going to clarify their priorities based on their aims. In particular, for adolescence, fulfillment may mean following the fashionable clothes and hairstyles. Nevertheless, for senior people who perceive life from various angles that having an admirable career and cozy family may bring true contentment. Moreover, regarding the one’s instinct, perception of satisfaction is going to be various. For those of people who tend to have a prosperity pursuing the monetary wealth and getting profit is a priority goal that they even sacrifice everything to accomplish their dreams. Another worth mentioning that contentment is strenuous to interpret since it means something dissimilar to each individual, and we all have our own particular passions from which we take pleasure. Considering the monetary wealth as an example, people frequently evaluate the value of money differently. In fact, a number of people, for example, derive a sense of satisfaction from reach affluence, whereas the others take it more lightly. Anyway, This goes same for other people with various objectives. Notwithstanding, individuals shall be realistic and avoid being too ambitious about their goal. In conclusion, considering the fact that individual’s temperament varies from person to person, therefore, the meaning of being satisfied relies on personality. People will scrutinize themselves to set their target based on their abilities. Nonetheless, being too greedy may lead to disappointed, preventing individuals to attain a wholesome life.