In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

It is clear to see that we live in an age when many of us are consuming too much fast foods and for this reason many people are becoming poisoned. Meanwhle it is important to goverement to inflict a higher tax on health damaging foods. This essay agree with the statement that goverement should increase the price of the fast foods. There are several reason why I agree to increasing price of the fast-foods. In the first place it would be extremely positive to reduce buying a lot of fast- foods, alcogol and tobaccos. For example I remember having a party at dance club with my friends and after having finished the music we wanted to drink beer but it was so much expensive therefore we could not buy the beer. If we bought to beer it would have been possible affected to our health. Finally there enough evidence that expensive products and foods play an important role in our lives in some cases, and this could lead to people not to buy expensive and unessesary things. While I agree with the idea of putting a higher prize on fast-foods and alcogol, I personally belive it could benifite to increase the number of population in countries whith lower consumption of this products. After having increased the prizes it would lead to peple to start eating fresh vegetables, for example Tomato, Malon, ect. In conclusion I agree whith the statement which putting high tax on fast foods and alcogol can prevent the number of decreasing people and it would also benifite the economy of the countries.