Most countries want to improve standard of living through economic development, however, others think social value is lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages.

Many countries around the world desire to develop advanced life style by economic development. Some people think doing this will reflect negative effects on social values in the society. I personally think there will be more benefits in economic development of country rather than its negative impact. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of Economic growth. Firstly, economic development of the country results in more comfortable and sophisticated type of life style. It attributes people to gain more confidence and positive skills. For instance, lead a comfortable life with automated things such as machines than the working with manual equipment's. Some examples include, Tread mills, washing machines, Vacuum cleaners, more good features grinders, Juicers where the work becomes simpler and easier. Secondly, economic growth in medical field will lead to tremendous achievements. To exemplify, advancements such as smart medical devices, Insulin pen delivering systems, robotic surgeries, noninvasive procedures etc greatly reduce the risks and complications in patients and result in Healthy living. In contrary, economic development can cause some negative impacts. The most common problem is obesity, people become inactive in performing physical tasks. This in turn may lead to other medical comorbidities such as poor blood circulation, reduction of oxygen content in blood etc. To conclude, it is evident that there are more advantages through economic development compared to negative aspects. Economic development should be taken as a challenge in creating excellent life standards by focusing on its positive outcomes