Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children to what extent do you agree

Press coverage of superstars is extensively being done these days on a gigantic platform than ever before. However, it is frequently argued that it has a pessimistic impact on youngsters. I completely agree with this opinion that juveniles are facing adverse effects of the same. To prove my standpoint forthcoming paragraph contain certain justify in points. First of all, some celebrities Hira public relation representative or agency to maintain or favourable image among people. for instance, these companies are directed towards publishing articles regarding the luxurious life of big stars and their general interests. As a result, children get attracted and start staging branded items which leads to trouble some situations for them as well as for their parents. If they desire remains unfulfilled com kids tries to follow wrong path by indulging in illegal activities such as robbery. Thus, it will serve a dreadful impact on them and their future. Secondly, the media portrays famous personalities as idols by conducting interviews or through assistance of print media. Adolescents tries to perceive them just as the same. even if the person is a wrongdoer, kids being naive and unconscious tend to worship such household names. Furthermore, if the character in a movie uses abusive language, drugs or commits crime, children imitates them which, indeed, influence them adversely. Besides, some reality shows which gravitate to work overnight success also have detrimental effect on offsprings. Thereby, they focus less on studies but rather make unrealistic scenario in their minds. To sum up, craze of celebrities is affecting children in an inappropriate manner. It has become the need of the hour to teach growing apps to utilise their cognitive abilities wisely and efficiently so that they can comprehend the disparity between real and reel.