In recent times, loss of important personnel is becoming more prevalent among the current developing countries around the world.

In recent times, loss of important personnel is becoming more prevalent among the current developing countries around the world. This essay below will discuss the number of problems which are associated with this phenomenon, and put forward some solutions for the same. It is evident that professionals are migrating from their own developing country to a developed one to reside, work, develop themselves in financial aspects, and also to acquire better life opportunities, thereby it leads to serious problems. Firstly, it would decline the competitiveness between staffs. Admittedly, nowadays, owing to brain drain there are shortage of rivalry among the workers, consequently it might reduce the quality of education system and economy as well, since without competitions there are would not be any improvement. More importantly, migration slows the growth rate of developing country. For instance, provided that proficient teachers leave their own country, schools may not be able to produce intelligent students, which might ultimately effect on the development of government's future economy and other realms. It is crucial that action should be taken to combat these issues. Initially, so as to stop brain drain the authorithy should increase the quantity of salary, which is being paid in developed countries. In fact, recent studies have shown that increasing amount of salary not only prevent professionals from moving to foreign countries, but also it improves to interest of people to their work. Another possible solution would be to adopt latest technology similar to developed countries, so it has created more jobs and teachers find teaching more fascinating and fun.