some people think that children should be taught to be competitive in schools. others, however, say that cooperation and team working skills are more important. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although, it is sometimes thought that competitive is useful for children in school, other people think that cooperation are more important. I my opinion, I consider that competition will promote children’s skills in their future academic and work career. On the one hand, some people think that competition is better in school for their children and I agree. In other words, students can work harder when they put in competition which can be done in classrooms or in sport lessons. Another point to consider, is that teaching children to be competitive in school will benefit them to compete against others at the job market on the long run. For instance, the key factor of success of a lot of private companies is based on competition among them which can can consider an important role building the economic in constructive way. On the other hand, it is often thought that schools should emphasis on cooperation. One important reason of lake ability to communicate among children is not teach them the cooperation skills at the earlier stages from their studying. Furthermore, cooperation can help student to complete tasks together which can rise their grads in school. Namely, many universities follow mechanism that allows numbers of students to work on single graduation project. With cooperation skills, students can work on their graduation project in constructive way ensuring high marks upon project completion. In conclusion, while people vary in their opinion, I think students with competition skills can accomplish more success in their academic and work career on the long run which can bring more benefits for the economic in their countries.