In order to solve traffic problems government should tax private car owners heavily and use their money to improve public transportation what are the advantages and disadvantages of such a solution

The word has been facing from various obstacle but the most severe problem is traffic problem that reduce traffic problem government should too much taxation of private vehicles in the cities as well as a the more for better public transport station in my $1 in this essay will shared some light on the cons and pros of this notion in my odology this essay will share some light on the corner and Ponds of this notionFirstly it is a true these day traffic problem increasing day by day with face Manu difficulty for everyone so government should strongly taxation for private vehicle with many advantages for everyone like safe environment morning to with the taxation reduce the traffic jam as well as good quality of air because reduce of the pollution for example in covid-19 mostly and with reduced travelling system as result that time we can clean environment due to decline traffic jam second the positive reasons behind this notion reduce the road accidents due to taxation mostly human being used to buses and trains with the decline the traffic jam namely due to coronavirus that time significantly decline in a traffic jam therefore reduction road accidentSecondly private attacks patients with many positive fact as well as we can faces some negative effect like this comfortable travelling for older people and pregnant women because with the taxation mostly and usually used to public transport system with increasing crowder in buses and trains so cannot say for genetic peoples and pregnant females for instance in public transport system every and visual can travel who suffered many various diseases order order people and pregnant female easily carry infection which can not a beneficial for this although Sakhi in the negative effect with private taxation losses automobile company and their worker morning to people will reduce the sales of the car and other private vehicle so employee and company face many problem related to money