In nowaday, we have dealt so many diseases like Corona virus, … But one of the most serious diseases that effect to the kids in particular and adults in general are the obese.

While, obesity cause a lot of problem to our health. Firstly, it reduces the body’s immune system because obesity always makes the body in a state of chronic inflammation. On the other hand, it could lead us to osteoarthirtis. When we have obesity, because of that we may have some kind of sickness like prone to osteoarthritis, osteoporosis, constant pain due to body weight putting pressure on bones and joints. While Knee and spine joints will be injured the earliest. At the research, the scientist have shown that the amount of insulin and sugar in obese people blood is lower than normal people so that why people with diabetes are mostly obese. On the other hand, there are so many different ways to lose weights. One of the best way is to do exercise more and apply diet menu a serious way. This could include playing sports or doing gyms. While rich people could easily get rid of these weight by liposuction. But, one of the most important thing when you lost your weight is to keep your mind not actract to oily food