In most of the societies the role of mother and father differs what are the causes of this difference? What will be the parental roles in the future.

In our modern society, there is a vast difference between the role of mother and father, where they tend to give their children each and every facility include with education. I critic that in our community, what is the major role of parents in the future. First and foremost reason there are several reasons that don't give equality to our society culture. while people believe that mother of the children want to spend whole life to enhance and grow their children where this is inappropriate. Whereas, people in our society believes that the role of the father is to make the money and drive the home and to support their family. for example as per the view of society did think that job has been done by only the male one, where the women want to handle the home and kitchen. However, the reason behind that why the mother tense to handle that family because of the lack of education where in the past people think that why we want to give more education to girls while he doesn't want to do to job they want to handle that family that is inappropriate. in addition there is an equal amount of importance has been given to mother as well as father. Example one of the family member mother or father give equal amount of time to the children. As for the general thoughts the parental role must be important in in future, because of parents who gave the more knowledge to enhance the better education in our society and help the pupils to achieve goals, while they are explain the importance of our culture and giving knowledge that how to behave with people in our community. On the basis of the points mentioned above, to give equal amount of importance to mother as well as father to that children to get better opportunity.