In a very busy routine, shopping is replacing other hobbies. What are the reasons for this? It is a positive pr negetive development.

By gone epock, human spend their leisure time with differ activities according to their interest but shopping is the most preferable term instead of other things. This essay intends about positive and negetive aspects discussion. On the one hand, individuals engaged in their professions and they want to stay updated in their friend circle. Youngsters mostly prefer to go shopping in their free time because they want to try new trends on themselves. They want to show a flaunt in their social circle. Since everyone suffering from competition with others than they spend lot of time and money to make their look different from others. To exemplify, a recent survey proves that plethora of people visit in shopping complexes in weekends and they mostly buy latest expensive things instead of old ones. It shows the competition between youngsters regarding their dressing sense. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of this trend. The principal negetive effect of this is that it is the wastage of money and time because plethora of youngsters spend their lot of money on unnecessary things that they watch from advertisements. They always waste their time to find new trends on online shopping sites although they already know about the quality of online products is very cheap. To exemplify, survey illustrates that 70% of youngsters spend above half of the pocket money on shopping such as clothes, cosmetics as well as. To conclude, I think shopping habit creates a lot of benefits and drawbacks simultaneously because everything would be fruitful with only limit otherwise it can harmful for anyone. So everybody should consider about benefits or hazardous impact before do anything.