In many places new houses are needed, but the only space available for building them is the country side

It is extremely important for individuals to devote a higher concern about the availability of new houses to live in. Some people think about avoiding building in the non-urban areas because these lattest should be highly protected by individuals for many reasons. In my opinion the population is growing daily in a fastest way, consequently, we should provide houses for people and the only solution to do so is, to reconstruct these free spaces but without causing a damage. Some people argue against building homes in those particular areas because they think that constructions are dangerous for the environment and these places should be protected. However, there are many ways of transforming neglected areas into buldings which are not harmful for the environment. In addition to that, many people prefer to live in the countryside in order to keep away from noises and traffic jam. For instance, my parents have been thinking lately to move out to the countyside to enjoy the nature and avoiding stress and anxiety which is caused by over-crowded spaces and air pollution. Furthermore, the city has been fully filled by citizens, figrures have shown that the number of population in enormously increasing, people find it very challenging to park their cars due to of lack of parkings. Not only this but also, children needs to find gardens and parks to play in. In addition to that, green spaces must be provided for each street to promote good air conditions which is immensely important and crucial for the well-being of citizens. To conclude, I think that the government should come up with new ideas to transform parts of the countryside into a housing area but without being hazardous for the environment.