Failure is proof that the desire wasn't strong enough. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is believed that when people face failure, it means that they have not enough determination. In this essay, I will disagree with this opinion. Because, failure can make people more stronger to achieve their goals. First of all, it can be true that when people fail in doing things in life, it reasons of they are not serious enough in doing them. Many people think that when people have a strong determination, they will try their best in their work, and they will succeed. Failure should not be an option if things are prepared well. However, many people do not realize that behind the great achievement of successful people, they also have had failure moments. But these people had learned new things from their mistakes and improved their work exprience, and they got better results. So, people should not stop when they fall instead of this they make decision from their mistakes. For example, The inventor of light bulbs, Thomas Edison made several attempts to find the best material for the light bulbs. In conclusion, failure can be occured by when people do not have attention to do something. Moreover, failure is a moment in life, where we should inspect our life and try to improve skills.