In many pcountries prison is the most common solution for crime never many think that better education is the most effective way to prevent people from committing further crimes

in many countries crime is increasing day by day some people think that prison is the most common solution of crime however some people believe that the division of crime rate will be achieved more effectively through better education I partially agree with this statementdocuments with crime caused by the lake of destructive power to distinguish both right and wrong on the other side people who could not control their emotions are easy committing a crime meanwhile prisons due to not solve the problem to the every routes it is less effective in dealing with affordance in the short termon the other hand I believe that education has a better able to cope with the crime is firstly people should different power of discriminant to gain knowledge about right and wrong every wrong that have a consequences as a result they are better prepared to abide stations which may involve them in crime secondly psychology education is an important step which helped people increased their awareness about self negative emotion mein let them to wrong behaviourto conclude I considered that impressions is not the best effective weapon to fight against crying in the long term and I believe the providing that education is the most essential and desirable solution to reduce the crime