Some people work for the same organisation all their working life.

Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Today, many groups of people think that most people prefer to work in one company throughout life and it is a better choice for employees, while there are others who think working various jobs for different organisations is better than previous one and it gives more opportunity to employees in their life. While some people prefer to work for the same organisation, I believe that second opinion is available for me and from my point of view working for divergent firm is helping worker to improve themselves. On the one hand, it is a fact that there are a group of individuals who prefer to work at the same workplace for their entire life. The primary reason for following this is the stability which can be gained only by working for one company. This does not give an opportunity not only being the most experienced person in the organisation, but also in this way, they can acquire much more promotions and recognitions. Hence, it is apparent that these employees can expect stable progress in their professional life. On the other hand, there are another group of people who believe that changing companies is better and it creates conditions for rapid and sound development. Also, in such a way, employees gather noticeably more information about marketing system and their jobs. Diversity lays the foundation for development and allows for more qualified staff. In conclusion, this enables individual to lead successful career and better lifestyle. In conclusion, it is obvious that people who choose working for various firms are achieving more success and are obtaining much chance to have a wealthy life, while others who tend to stay the same workplace are those who want to stay stable without suffering much. As I mentioned before, in my opinion, working in different places develops people more and plays a key role in a better life.