Sport is a bridge and a tool that can help people communicate without any barriers like language or culture.

Sport is a bridge and a tool that can help people communicate without any barriers like language or culture. Sports is also a big part of people's life which we can not live without it. Today people live in advanced technology and a fast internet modern society. Watching a global sports match like NBA or study abroad is not a difficult dream. This is paper is going to argue that it is significant for the country to host an international sports event. Every country has its own sports. For example, PingPong is one of the popular sports in China, Ice hockey is a famous sport in Canada, many Americans like to play basketball or football and so on. If the country can arrange and host international sports, it is a communicator between the countries. Since almost all countries have the own sports, the existence of players might be a great number. In some developing countries like Africa, Nepal where has weaker internet, playing sport becomes their daily to-do list. Hence, if the country can hosting an international sports event in its country, it also provides a chance for these athletes to show their talents. Additionally, most of the time, those people who are a fan of any kind of sports can only watch the tournaments through their limited resources like TV online. Maybe, some wealthy people will purchase the ticket and fly to its country to watch the game in the scene. However, how many percentages of people can afford it? how about the rest of the majorities? In this case, if the country can host an internet sports event like basketball and invite all these famous teams to join. The game will become more meaningful because all kinds of class people who are basketball lovers can watch the match easily. At the same time, it brings equity, social stability and cohesiveness. In conclusion, hosting an international event is necessary. It can help and facilitate the communication between all countries and it also gives a chance to the sportsmen to demonstrate their skills to people around the world.