All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them.

It is always said that the cars that are running on our nature’s non-conventional resources should be replaced by the ones that are powered by an electric motor. I am completely agreeing with this opinion because it will help mankind to cater his needs without hindering the ecological system and for saving money on the maintenance costs. Calling off all the fossil fuel-powered cars from the roads will dramatically decrease co2 emissions on the atmosphere. Each motor vehicles running through the combustion of fuels are releasing substantial amount of harmful gases to the atmosphere and these all emissions are contributing towards the global warming, ozone layer depletions etc. By choosing electric cars instead of our traditional crude oil powered vehicles we can dramatically make a positive impact on the ecological system of the earth and also to reduce the global warming Recent studies from newzealand shows that the total air pollution in a city can be reduced to almost 50 percent if people opt to ride electric vehicles over fossil fuel powered cars. Electric cars are much economical on their maintenance cost when compared with the later. Motor driven cars does not have much complex systems as compared to the fuel powered cars because electrical energy is directly converted to the wheels of the vehicle through a motor. Heat losses are also minimal on the electrically charging cars. The people who opt to buy an electric car also can enjoy lesser costs for charging, Free charging stations on designated areas, Reserved Parking Spaces etc. For example, Dubai Electricity And Water Authority are providing free charging stations, Reserved free parking spots etc on various parts of the city to promoting people to buy electrically driven vehicles. The introduction of electrically powered cars on the roads instead of the traditional fossil fuel powered motor vehicles will help to maintain the balance of the ecosystem and also meets the transportation needs of human in a cost effective way.