In many part of the world there is not enough food for everyone. what are the causes and solutions?

Across the globe, most areas suffer from food deprivation. There are various reasons for global hunger like poverty, war and conflicts and extreme climatic conditions like drought and flood. This essay shall discuss the multifaceted factors for the shortage of food in different parts of the world and also possible ways to solve this issue. To begin with, the cause of global hunger primarily is poverty. In developing, countries many people fall below the poverty line range. Thus they cannot afford to buy food for their family. Secondly, in the areas affected by war and conflicts, people suffer due to a shortage of food. Due to violence, vital services and supplies become inaccessible to the common public, therefore, making them devoid of foodstuff. For example, In countries like Palestine, Syria citizens are facing starvation on daily basis due to a shortage of supplies. Finally, due to harsh climatic, conditions locals are unable to grow any eatables on their land. Moreover, the environment is exacerbated by global warming Hence, making it even more difficult to make the land fertile. However, in order to fight the problem of global hunger, the global leaders, the government and the non-government organisations should work in collaboration. Certain measures like training the farmers on how to improve the fertility and sustainability of the land, educating community on the importance of feeding their families with nutritious foods and lastly, helping the battle afflicted zones by providing meals to the common public with the help of various supporting organizations will help to solve this problem to some extent. In conclusion, food deprivation is a problem in most parts of the world due to poverty, war and drought. Nevertheless, this can be overcome by training farmers in sustainable agriculture and farming and with the support of the government and other organizations by providing help in form of meals and basic supplies.