As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities.

It is a claimed that most of the prominent companies in today's era have a social responsibility. I completely agree with this notion and my inclination is justify in answering paragraphs. Out of all argument one of my strongest view to prove my point is, because of society, companies are able to maximize their profit. If corporation earn high profit so they must pay huge tax to the government. therefore, authority spend their tax on education healthcare and infrastructure for the whole community. Moreover if firm expand their business, it is not only beneficial for them but also it helps to mitigate issue of unemployment. To illustrate better, a report published in famous magazine Times of India revels that TATA company build a new manufacturing company in Gujarat and generate almost 2, 000 job for local people. other point to prove my view is that a social responsibility means not only generate employment or give tax to authority but they must need to focus on environmental problem, due to globalisation number of factories are established. which are responsible for pollution and they releas the dirty water into reverse so they have determined the possible way of recycling smoke and lousy water. To sum up, number of people believe that business do not have any responsibility toward society but I think organization consider society while they take any decision for their business.