in many country these days, the number of people continuing their education after school.

In this contemporary era, there is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of the number of people continuing their education after school has increased because nowadays governments are making more universities and colleges in all over the globe. I my opinion, continuing higher schooling has a many positive and negative side and it is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount importance. Moreover, there is a war of words regarding it. A part of society thinks its worthless; however, left out chunks believe its fruitful. Commencing with the best possible benefits, the most significant one is education plays a vital role in humans' life so after schooling mostly people continuing their education and it is a very positive inspect on our future and also our country. Additionally, in university and college people study after school because everyone wants to get good money and good job in future and I think it is a very positive development for nation for example, if people study more after school, they will get good jobs and they will be able to run their own businesses, so the number of unemployed in the country will also decrease and this is a good thing for the country. On the paradoxical side, myriad things are to be shared, prominent one being, if everyone goes to university and colleges for higher education, many problems create for nation. For instance, if people study more, if they went a good job and bright future, so they do not do any labor work, then it will be difficult to do labor work in the country. Because graduates do not want to do any kind of labor work, if all the people thing like this, then many trouble develop in country. In conclusion, after schooling a number of people continuing their education and it has a both of equal inspect on country. I think, both type of people such as, higher educated people and educated people up to school because the country needs more educated people just as much as the country needs less educated people up to school. Hence, having discussed both the views, it can be concluded that, neither of them cannot be underestimated or neglected as they are stronger where they stand.