Directors And Managers of Organisations are Often Older People. Some People Say that it is Better For Younger People To be Leaders.

Many Organisations Consider Older People For Leadership And In Many Organisation Role Of Directors And Managers Are Play By Older People. However, Some People Thinks Organisation is Lead By Younger People And Could Be Better For it. I Believe That Older People Have Enormous Experience And they Can take Responsibility In Significant Manner While Younger People Did Not Have Enough Knowledge in Decision Make And They Could Make Numerous Mistake In Top Order. Every Organisation Wants To Grow And Have Aim To Earn Large Profit Senior Older Directors and Managers Were Performing this Responsibility Since Long Time And Know How To Take Decision Under Pressure And Helps Organisation To Run Smoothly. For Instance American Express Company Have All Their Directors And Managers With At Least Minimum 20 Years OF Experience and Have All Managers And Directors Old People and Company is Enhancing Profit Day by Day With the Help OF Great And Knowledgeable Decisions. Older People Have Capacity To Take Risky Decision By Their Ideas And Thought Which They Have Develop In Several Years Meanwhile In Pressure Situation Younger People Make Decision Blindly. Older People Were Observing Market Since They Had Start Their Jobs And they Know How To Survive In Competitive Market And Develop New Strategies For Continuous Growth. For Instance During Covid 19 Many Young Managers And Directors Failed To Make Prominent Decision And Their Organisations Suffered Great Loss. Furthermore I would Like to Put Some Light Providing Opportunity To Younger People May Develop Creative Ideas and Innovative Decision Can Also Provide New Way For Running a Organisation And Provide Significant Growth. In Conclusion Older People Can Runs And Any Organisation In Proper Way With The Help Of Experience. However Opportunity Should Also Provided To Younger People To Leads And Show their Valuable Talent For Further Opportunities