In many countries today crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming mare and mare popular, why do you think these books and shows are popular what is your opinion

There is a controversial argument that nowadays, crime story books and television series and films have become immense polarity among the masses and also increasing day by day. This essay will elucidate the reasons for the popularity of them and I will give my opinion on crime genre. To begin with watching television broadcasting and reading a book with crime fictions are long - lasting entertainment for a person who believes those genre are the most fascinating television series over other programmes. Moreover, spectacles might love yo watch the heroes and the way that how they come a cross to succeed in the scene. For instance, majority of the Bollywood films about the drug dealers and actos as a brave police officer and initially mislows are caught and killed as well as a little bit commedy and romantic scenes are included, consequently, people love to watch them and consider that a killer movie, is the best, although, there are disadvantages. On the other hand, corruption of the police forcer and politics globally is a negative impact on the society, because of that, people might attracted to those kind of genre the reason why they might proffered to see the truthfulness and fidelity even by a movie. In my opinion, desire of the type of a book or television broadcast depend on the person and il would different according to their thought s. One may love to enjoy a crime movie or book only for their entertainment. I believe that, crime novels and television shows are good to some extent, dueto fact that, they provide incorrect models. To illustrates that, although they are entertaining, on the contrary, the children who are not mature abundant to realise correct things such as using alcohol, narcotics as well as they the would imitate the characters and especially try to make conflicts. To conclude, crime novels and movies one of the most famous entertainment among notions, nevertheless, dismerits are there as they are characterised misbehaviour, furthermore, they are not soothing mind and not a reflection to the hectic life at all.