In an essay of about 250 words, discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in an apartment.

Living in an apartment has been a social trend for the past decades, many people tend to choose apartments over houses. Oblivious, both are a great choice to live, as well as having differentdifference pros and cons. In This essay today, I’ll discuss apartments. It’s better than a house? First of all, an apartment is considered a safe place to live inaccommodation. All apartments have at least a securityrestriction system, which is controlled by a group of guards. They will guard outside the entrance or sit in the office using an observation camera system which is placed in the floor lobby and elevator. Subsequently, Thiefs or bad guys can’t break in easily, the security system will resolve your worry. Second, most citizenscitizen want to live in a good environment and a high apartment will respond to their request. For instance, my friend Hưng has lived in an apartment for 5 years, he lives on the 27th floor. Everyday he spend 30 min meditating on the balcony, the fresh air and clear sky view make Hung relaxed and reduce mental issues. Otherwise we can reduce the interaction with dust and toxic released from the ground and rebuilt our healthy respiratory. Alternatively, residing in apartmentsapartment may have somemay also contain some annoying problems. First, unpleasant neighbourhoods areneighbourhood is one of the most common issuesissue here. Given that you live in a group of people, you have to familiarize yourself with different social figures. Therefore, you will deal with somedeal some disturbing neighborsneighbour, who can make loud noisesnoise or become unfriendly to you. Yet, you have to suffer and share the neighbour issue with. In other words, your neighbour can share power outagesoutage and lack of water with you. Last but not least, your privacy mightprivacypersionalize might be disturbedlimited. Each resident is provided a certainprovided certain area, expanding the area space is bound, you will find it much inconvenient to decorate your small flat. In addition, residentsresident also have to follow many resident general rules, sometimes these regulations make your private life strict and uncomfortable. In particular, a large number of apartments where pets are prohibited, animal lovers have no choice but to movemoving to a normalto normal house where they can have freedombe freedom and do what they want.