In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think this is and what can be done about it?

In various countries the ratio of crime is getting high and it is become more violent. There are two major reasons that make a crime more violent. On the other hand with minor strict law differences and by education system this could change. It is a fact that, people in various countries aware of increasing level of crime. There are many reasons that explain causes of crimes. One of them is, increasing level of violent based TV shows, movies, and especially computer games. In recent years, technological device taken an important place in the people life. The people that spend a lot of time in front of TV or computer, come across with violent based programmes. So, that makes them more agressive, and for that reason they are aten in crime. On the other hand, in many countries ratio of poverty is getting high everyday. It is the second reason that make people to atend in crime. For instance, poverty makes people through violent such as, steal somebody is valuable stuffs, this could even be food. As a result, these things occur crime level high. According to my knowledge, there are distinctive solutions that could decrease the level of crime. Firstly, education in schools that ought to teach to young generation adverse results of crime. For example, teachers have to explain that the violent based computer games is not a reality. So, children should not give an example such attitudes. Secondly, the main duty falls into governments. The government should make a punishment to companies that publish the violent based TV shows or movies. For instance, giving a money punishment to companies that especially sell violent video games to children, could decrease the crime level in the future. As a consequences, by involving government strict and education system this might be done for next generation. In conclusion, parents should find a way to preserve their kids from violent or crime atend activities.